Biomaterials

Suche


Biomaterials Erlangen group picture


Head of the Institute:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Aldo R. Boccaccini
Head of the Institute
room 1.214, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28601
e-mail aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de

_______________________________

Secretary:

Bärbel Wust
room 1.213, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28600
e-mail baerbel.wust@ww.uni-erlangen.de

_______________________________

Academic staff:

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Frank
room 1.223, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28606
e-mail gerhard.frank@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Academic Director

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Detsch
room 01.116 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69611
e-mail rainer.detsch@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Research Lecturer

___________________________________________________________________

Associated Lecturers:

Dr.-Ing. Helga Hornberger
TU-Berlin, Fakultät III Prozesswissenschaften

PD Dr.-Ing. Uli Lohbauer
FAU, Zahnklinik 1

___________________________________________________________________

PostDocs and Senior Research Associates:

Dr.-Ing. Preethi Balasubramanian
room 0.211, phone: +49 (0)9131 85-20806, e-mail preethi.balasubramanian@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr.-Ing. Jasmin Hum
room 0.212, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28618, e-mail jasmin.hum@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr. Aldo Leal-Egaña
room 01.121 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69636, email aldo.leal.egana@fau.de
Senior Researcher (Post Doc)

Dr. Liliana Liverani
room 0.212, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28618, e-mail liliana.liverani@fau.de
Senior Research Associate

Dr.-Ing. Sigrid Seuß
e-mail sigrid.seuss@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Post-Doc

Dr. sc. techn. Julia Will
room 02.023b (Henkestraße 91), phone +49 (0)9131 85-25510, e-mail julia.will@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Senior Research Associate

Dr.-Ing. Victoria Wagener
(Martensstr. 7 LKO) phone +49 (0)9131-85-25435 , e-mail victoria.wagener@fau.de
Post Doc

Dr.-Ing. Kai Zheng
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807 , e-mail kai.zheng@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Post Doc

___________________________________________________________________

PhD students

Micael Alonso Frank
room 2.87 (Martensstraße 7), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-27579, e-mail micael.alonso.frank@fau.de
PhD student

Vera Bednarzig
room 01.112, phone +49 (0)9131 85-69609, e-mail vera.bednarzig@fau.de
PhD student

Francesca E. Ciraldo
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20806, e-mail francesca.elisa.ciraldo@fau.de
PhD student

Dirk Dippold
room 1.78 (Martensstraße 7), Tel.: +49 (0)913185-27734, email dirk.dippold@fau.de
PhD student

Lukas Gritsch
Lucideon Ltd., phone +44 1782 764-367, email lukas.gritsch@fau.de
PhD student

Svenja Heise
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail svenja.heise@fau.de
PhD student

Michael Höhlinger
room 2.87 (Martensstraße 7), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-27579, e-mail michael.hoehlinger@fau.de
PhD student

Seray Kaya
room 01.111 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69607, e-mail seray.kaya@fau.de
PhD student

Agata Lapa
Lucideon Ltd., e-mail agata.lapa@fau.de
PhD student

Muhammad Maqbool
Lucideon Ltd., email muhammad.maqbool@fau.de
PhD student

Valentina Miguez Pacheco M.Sc.
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email valentina.miguez@fau.de
PhD student

Marfa Carolina Molano Camargo
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email marfa.molano@fau.de
PhD student

Barbara Myszka
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail barbara.myszka@fau.de
PhD student

Qaisar Nawaz
room 01.122 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69632, e-mail qaisar.nawaz@fau.de
PhD student

Binh Thi Thanh Phan
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email binh.tt.phan@fau.de
PhD student

Laura Ramos Rivera
room 0.212, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28618, e-mail laura.ramos@fau.de
PhD student

Supachai Reakasame
room 01.112 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69606, e-mail supachai.reakasame@fau.de
PhD student

Florian Ruther
room 01.134 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69637, e-mail florian.ruther@fau.de
PhD student

Katharina Schuhladen
room 0.211, phone +49 (0)9131 85-20807, e-mail katharina.ks.schuhladen@fau.de
PhD student

Abirami Sengottuvelan
room 01.111 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69606, e-mail abirami.sengottuvelan@fau.de
PhD student

Samira Tansaz
room 01.112 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-69609, email samira.tansaz@fau.de
PhD student

Rocío Tejido Rastrilla
Colorobbia Consulting srl
PhD student

Nicoletta Toniolo
room 02.023a (Henkestraße 91), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-25525, email nicoletta.t.toniolo@fau.de
PhD student

Irem Unalan
room 01.117 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-69612
PhD student

Harald Unterweger
HNO Klinik Erlangen, SEON, email: harald.unterweger@uk-erlangen.de
PhD student

Muhammad Atiq Ur Rehman
room 1.222, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28607, email muhammad.rehman.ur@fau.de
PhD student

Lena Vogt
room 01.134 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69637, e-mail lena.vogt@fau.de
PhD student

Tobias Zehnder
room 01.112 (Ulrich-Schalk-Strasse 3), phone: +49 (0)9131 85-69609, e-mail tobias.zehnder@fau.de
PhD student

___________________________________________________________________

Students:

Marcela Arango Ospina
Master Studentin

Felix Beyer
Master student

Franziska Dellert
Bachelor student

Janina Dörflein
Bachelor student

Matthias Eckstein
Master student

Yuqian Fan
Master student

Carola Forster
Bachelor Student

Miao Geng
Master student

Konstantin Gottschalk
Master student

Zoya Hadzhieva
Bachelor student

Dominik Heiß
Bachelor student

Lucas Höne
Master student

Yufei Liu
Master student

Marco Mederer
Bachelor student

Viktoria Meudt
Master student

Maximilian Meuter
Master student

Tanja Panick
Bachelor student

Alexander Preis
Bachelor student

Theresa Reiter
Bachelor student

Anna-Maria Schmid
Master student

Sebastian Schulte
Bachelor student

Andreas Schwab
Master student

___________________________________________________________________

Technical Staff:

Alina Grünewald
room 01.216 (Ulrich-Schalk-Straße 3), phone +49 (0)9131 85-69616, e-mail alina.gruenewald@ww.uni-erlangen.de

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Heinz Mahler
room 0.232, phone +49 (0)9131 85-28630, e-mail heinz.mahler@fau.de